The future in the cloud

Optimize your business processes and make informed decisions – without costly IT infrastructure of your own.

SAP® opens up the possibilities for this with solutions that are provided according to requirements within the framework of Software-as-a-Service (SaaS). You benefit from particularly fast value creation and problem-free integration into your existing IT infrastructure.

In addition, this solution gives you all the options for using mobile devices so that your employees can act anywhere.

Whether a complete enterprise solution for all core processes or specialized applications for individual challenges – the SAP Cloud offers a wide range of benefits.

SAPBusinessByDesign
SAP® Business ByDesign
SAP Logo
Cloud Integration, Adobe Forms,
Data Management

Get even more out of your SAP Business ByDesign system

Our software products make your work with SAP Business ByDesign even more efficient and convenient. The close cooperation with our customers during development ensures a high level of user-friendliness as well as optimal integration into existing processes. Individual adaptations for your business are possible at any time, since all applications are encapsulated and designed and developed precisely for these requirements. We would be happy to show you a demonstration at your premises or at one of our customers’. Take a look and get to know our solutions.

anthesis CRM Booster
anthesis Salary - Import Tool
anthesis Inventory Upload Tool

About us

Do you need more transparency to be able to make the right decisions more quickly? Do you want to optimize internal processes so that your employees can keep their heads free to work innovatively and creatively at the same time? Then we are your ideal partner!
As an IT development and consulting company, we have been supporting national and international companies in the implementation of their SAP® projects since 2009. This includes strategic consulting as well as the reliable implementation of business software solutions.

On the basis of sustainable and individual concepts, we optimize the strategic and operative business processes of our customers. To this end, we offer efficient solutions that enable a high degree of flexibility and the quickest possible use.
With our expertise as an SAP Software Solution & Technology Partner, we are able to integrate and implement company-specific requirements. As an SAP partner, we also guarantee professional implementation and optimum support – even after project completion.

BERATUNG
DEVELOPMENT
WORKSHOPS

What our customers say about SAP Business ByDesign

Die Zukunft in der Cloud

Optimieren Sie Ihre Geschäftsprozesse und treffen Sie fundierte Entscheidungen – ohne kostspielige eigene IT-Infrastruktur.

 

Die Möglichkeiten dafür eröffnet SAP® mit Lösungen, die bedarfsgerecht im Rahmen von Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) bereitgesgestellt werden. Sie profitieren dabei von einer besonders schnellen Wertschöpfung und einer problemlosen Integration in Ihre bestehende IT-Infrastruktur.

Darüber hinaus eröffnet Ihnen diese Lösung alle Optionen für die Nutzung mobiler Geräte, sodass Ihre Mitarbeiter überall handlungsfähig sind.

 

Ob eine komplette Unternehmenslösung für alle Kernprozesse oder spezialisierte Anwendungen für einzelne Herausforderungen – das Angebot der SAP Cloud ist vielfältig, der Nutzen groß.

SAPBusinessByDesign
SAP® Business ByDesign
SAP Gold Partner
Cloud Integration, Adobe Forms,
Data Management

Noch mehr aus Ihrem SAP Business ByDesign System rausholen

Unsere Software Produkte machen Ihre Arbeit mit SAP Business ByDesign noch effizienter und komfortabler. Die enge Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden während der Entwicklung gewährleistet eine hohe Benutzerfreundlichkeit sowie eine optimale Integration in bestehende Prozesse. Individuelle Anpassungen für Ihr Business sind jederzeit möglich, da alle Anwendung gekapselt und genau für diese Anforderungen designed und entwickelt wurden. Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen eine Demonstration in Ihrem Hause oder bei einem unserer Kunden. Schnuppern Sie rein und lernen Sie unsere Lösungen kennen.

Über Uns

Sie brauchen mehr Transparenz, um schneller die richtigen Entscheidungen treffen zu können? Sie wollen die internen Abläufe optimieren, damit Ihre Mitarbeiter den Kopf frei haben, um innovativ und kreativ zugleich arbeiten zu können? Dann sind wir Ihr idealer Partner!
Seit 2009 unterstützen wir als IT Entwicklungs- und Beratungshaus nationale und internationale Unternehmen bei der Umsetzung ihrer SAP® Projekte. Dazu gehört die strategische Beratung genauso wie die zuverlässige Implementierung von betriebswirtschaftlichen Softwarelösungen.

Auf Basis nachhaltiger und individueller Konzepte optimieren wir die strategischen und operativen Geschäftsprozesse unserer Kunden. Hierfür bieten wir effiziente Lösungen, die ein hohes Maß an Flexibilität und eine möglichst schnelle Nutzung ermöglichen.
Mit unserer Expertise als SAP Software Solution & Technology Partner sind wir in der Lage unternehmensspezifische Anforderungen einzubinden und zu realisieren. Als Partner der SAP garantieren wir außerdem eine professionelle Umsetzung und optimale Betreuung – auch nach Projektabschluss.

BERATUNG
DEVELOPMENT
WORKSHOPS

Was unsere Kunden über SAP Business ByDesign sagen